Popular Events in Sheerness

Thu Aug 06 04:00 pm

Games and Social club

Thu Aug 06 | 04:00 pm

East Kent Mencap Sheerness Day Resource , Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Oct 26 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events in Sheerness

Sat Jul 11 12:00 pm

Gin, Rum and Reggae Party

Sat Jul 11 | 12:00 pm

Harps Inn , Minster Road, ME12 3NR Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 13 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Jul 13 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 14 06:00 pm

Outdoor Fitness

Tue Jul 14 | 06:00 pm

Power Station Road , Sheerness, ME12 3, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 15 07:30 pm

LIVE Healing Chants with Lynn Gosney & Sally Smiles

Wed Jul 15 | 07:30 pm

Shamanic Insights with Lynn & Sally , 1 southleas farm cottages, , lower road, ME12 3SW Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 18 03:00 pm

Special Kinda Madness - Isle Fest, Isle of Sheppey

Sat Jul 18 | 03:00 pm

OASIS Academy - Sheerness , ME12 2BE Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 18 08:00 pm

SouthSide Statics - Supreme Saturday! #2

Sat Jul 18 | 08:00 pm

Isle of Sheppey , Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 18 09:00 pm

Sapphire Live! At The Royal Albion Bluetown

Sat Jul 18 | 09:00 pm

Albion Bar , Bluetown - Project Kent, Albion bar, Me122da Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 18 09:00 pm

Shaken Albert

Sat Jul 18 | 09:00 pm

The Beach Bar and Restaurant , 53 Seaside Avenue, ME12 2MJ Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 20 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Jul 20 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 25 07:30 pm

Psychic / Medium Paranormal Event

Sat Jul 25 | 07:30 pm

Allhallows-on-Sea , Rochester, ME3 9, United Kingdom, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 27 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Jul 27 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 30 07:30 pm

Annual General Meeting

Thu Jul 30 | 07:30 pm

Sheppey Rugby Football Club , Lower Road, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 01 09:00 pm

Ancient Orange

Sat Aug 01 | 09:00 pm

The Beach Bar and Restaurant , 53 Seaside Avenue, ME12 2MJ Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 03 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Aug 03 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 06 04:00 pm

Games and Social club

Thu Aug 06 | 04:00 pm

East Kent Mencap Sheerness Day Resource , Sheerness, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 07 09:00 am

Old Skool Custom/Classic Fundraiser 2020

Fri Aug 07 | 09:00 am

Sheppey Rugby Football Club , Lower Road, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 07 07:00 pm

Ebonie G at The Bayview Pub

Fri Aug 07 | 07:00 pm

Bay ViewPub , 287 Leysdown Road ,Leysdown-on-Sea, me12 4aq Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 07 08:30 pm

E'Bonie G

Fri Aug 07 | 08:30 pm

Bay ViewPub , 287 Leysdown Road ,Leysdown-on-Sea, me12 4aq Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 10 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Aug 10 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 15 06:00 pm

PHASE 5 DUO

Sat Aug 15 | 06:00 pm

Elmhurst Caravan Park , Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 15 10:00 pm

Glamstar and Run for Cover

Sat Aug 15 | 10:00 pm

The Beach Bar and Restaurant , 53 Seaside Avenue, ME12 2MJ Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 17 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Aug 17 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 22 09:00 pm

August Ferrets at The Beach Minster! Yay!!

Sat Aug 22 | 09:00 pm

The Beach Bar and Restaurant , 53 Seaside Avenue, ME12 2MJ Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 24 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Aug 24 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 28 07:00 pm

Richard Peters Live at the Sheerness Holiday Park

Fri Aug 28 | 07:00 pm

Sheerness Holiday Park Ltd ,

Sat Aug 29 10:00 am

Summer 15s tournament and gin festival

Sat Aug 29 | 10:00 am

Sheppey Rugby Football Club , Lower Road, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 29 09:00 pm

Man Down

Sat Aug 29 | 09:00 pm

The Beach Bar and Restaurant , 53 Seaside Avenue, ME12 2MJ Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 30 03:00 pm

Phil Goode Live

Sun Aug 30 | 03:00 pm

The Beach Bar and Restaurant , 53 Seaside Avenue, ME12 2MJ Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 31 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Aug 31 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 04 07:30 pm

Talk The Short Brothers Aviation pioneers

Fri Sep 04 | 07:30 pm

Sheppey Little Theatre , Meyrick Road, ME12 2NX Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 07 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Sep 07 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 12 09:00 pm

2CHÉ@ The beach bar & restaurant-Sheerness

Sat Sep 12 | 09:00 pm

The Beach Bar and Restaurant , 53 Seaside Avenue, ME12 2MJ Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 14 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Sep 14 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 19 09:00 pm

Moroccan Mole

Sat Sep 19 | 09:00 pm

The Beach Bar and Restaurant , 53 Seaside Avenue, ME12 2MJ Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 21 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Sep 21 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 26 02:00 pm

Oktoberfest at Sheppey RFC

Sat Sep 26 | 02:00 pm

Sheppey Rugby Football Club , Lower Road, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 26 06:30 pm

Forever Jackson

Sat Sep 26 | 06:30 pm

OASIS Academy - Sheerness , ME12 2BE Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 26 09:00 pm

More Than Human again

Sat Sep 26 | 09:00 pm

The Beach Bar and Restaurant , 53 Seaside Avenue, ME12 2MJ Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 28 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Sep 28 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 03 09:00 pm

The M3 Experience

Sat Oct 03 | 09:00 pm

The Beach Bar and Restaurant , 53 Seaside Avenue, ME12 2MJ Sheerness, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 05 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Oct 05 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 06 06:00 pm

GCSE English (Adults)

Tue Oct 06 | 06:00 pm

Sheppey College , Bridge Road, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 08 06:00 pm

GCSE Maths (Adults)

Thu Oct 08 | 06:00 pm

Sheppey College , Bridge Road, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 12 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Oct 12 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 19 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Oct 19 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Oct 26 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 02 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Nov 02 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 09 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Nov 09 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 16 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Nov 16 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 20 10:00 am

SEN Information Day - Sheppey

Fri Nov 20 | 10:00 am

Sheppey Leisure Complex , Beach Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 23 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Nov 23 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 30 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Nov 30 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 07 10:00 am

Short Course in Hairdressing

Mon Dec 07 | 10:00 am

Sheppey College , Bridge Road, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 07 10:00 am

Level 1 Mental Health Awareness

Mon Dec 07 | 10:00 am

Sheppey College , Bridge Road, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 07 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Dec 07 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 14 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Dec 14 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 21 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Dec 21 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 28 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Dec 28 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 04 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Jan 04 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 11 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Jan 11 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 18 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Jan 18 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 25 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Jan 25 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Feb 01 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Feb 08 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Feb 15 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Feb 22 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Mar 01 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Mar 08 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Mar 15 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Mar 22 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 29 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Mar 29 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 05 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Apr 05 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 12 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Apr 12 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 19 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Apr 19 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon Apr 26 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon May 03 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon May 03 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon May 10 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon May 10 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom

Mon May 17 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Sheerness

Mon May 17 | 07:00 pm

The Belle and Lion , 22–24 High Street, Sheerness, United Kingdom