Art And Theatre Events In Slough

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Slough

Upcoming Art Events in Slough

Sat Oct 31 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Oct 31 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 07 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Nov 07 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 14 01:00 pm

Slough Feel-Good Festival for World Kindness Day 2020

Sat Nov 14 | 01:00 pm

SL1 1BY , 223 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 14 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Nov 14 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 21 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Nov 21 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 28 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Nov 28 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 05 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Dec 05 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 12 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Dec 12 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 13 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Slough: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Dec 13 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 26 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Dec 26 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 27 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Slough: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Dec 27 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Jan 03 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Slough: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Jan 03 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 16 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Jan 16 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 23 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Jan 23 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 30 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Jan 30 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 06 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Feb 06 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 13 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Feb 13 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 20 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Feb 20 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 27 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Feb 27 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 06 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Mar 06 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 07 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Slough: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Mar 07 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 20 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Mar 20 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 27 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Mar 27 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 28 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Slough: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Mar 28 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 04 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Slough: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Apr 04 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 17 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat Apr 17 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 18 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Slough: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Apr 18 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 25 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Slough: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Apr 25 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Slough, United Kingdom

Sat May 08 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat May 08 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat May 15 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Sat May 15 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun May 16 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Slough: Free Guided Meditation

Sun May 16 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Slough, United Kingdom

Sun May 23 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Slough: Free Guided Meditation

Sun May 23 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Slough, United Kingdom

Sun May 30 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Slough: Free Guided Meditation

Sun May 30 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 06 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Slough: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Jun 06 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 13 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Slough: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Jun 13 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Slough, United Kingdom