Art And Theatre Events In Slough

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Slough

Upcoming Art Events in Slough

Wed Apr 01 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Apr 01 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 04 08:00 am

3rd Annual Swampman Challenge

Sat Apr 04 | 08:00 am

Pintail Slough Land Company , 35.663656,-119.561635. 13300 Corcoran rd, 93280 13300 corcoran rd Wasco, California, Wasco, United States

Tue Apr 07 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Apr 07 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 08 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Apr 08 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 11 09:30 am

Wetland Waddlers: Growing Up in Mercer Slough

Sat Apr 11 | 09:30 am

Mercer Slough Environmental Education Center , 1625 118th Ave SE, Bellevue, United States

Sat Apr 11 07:00 pm

Mercer Slough Night Walk: Nature Photography

Sat Apr 11 | 07:00 pm

Mercer Slough Environmental Education Center , 1625 118th Ave SE, Bellevue, United States

Tue Apr 14 11:00 am

The Masterclass, with Bollywood Celebrity Make Up Artist- Pompy

Tue Apr 14 | 11:00 am

Jay Samuel Studios , Courier house , White heart road, SL1 2SF Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 14 12:00 pm

The Masterclass with Bollywood Make Up Artist -Pompy Hans

Tue Apr 14 | 12:00 pm

Jay Samuel Studios , Courier house , White heart road, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 14 06:45 pm

Continual Performance Management

Tue Apr 14 | 06:45 pm

The Copthorne Hotel , Cippenham Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 14 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Apr 14 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 15 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Apr 15 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 16 10:30 am

Be Not Afeard: A Sensory Telling of 'The Tempest'

Thu Apr 16 | 10:30 am

The Curve - Slough , 1 William Street, SL1 1XY Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 17 07:30 pm

Queens Of Rock At Tropic at Ruislip

Fri Apr 17 | 07:30 pm

Tropic At Ruislip , Grosvenor Vale, HA4 6JQ Ruislip, Slough, United Kingdom, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 21 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Apr 21 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 22 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Apr 22 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 28 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Apr 28 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 29 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Apr 29 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 30 06:30 pm

Spring Clothes Swap in aid of Stoke Poges School

Thu Apr 30 | 06:30 pm

Pinewood Nurseries , Stoke Poges, Wexham St, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat May 02 04:00 pm

Dutt with Dutt

Sat May 02 | 04:00 pm

Ditton Park Academy , Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue May 05 06:45 pm

AGM & Legal Update

Tue May 05 | 06:45 pm

The Bull Hotel , Oxford Road, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue May 05 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue May 05 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed May 06 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed May 06 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat May 09 09:30 am

Wetland Waddlers: Slugs, Bugs, and Squirmy Worms

Sat May 09 | 09:30 am

Mercer Slough Environmental Education Center , 1625 118th Ave SE, Bellevue, United States

Tue May 12 07:00 pm

Creative Collective Meet Up

Tue May 12 | 07:00 pm

HOME on the High Street (Old TopShop) , Unit 43-45, The Observatory Shopping Centre, Slough, High Street, United Kingdom

Tue May 12 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue May 12 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed May 13 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed May 13 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat May 16 08:30 pm

Wesele / Wedding in The Curve, Slough

Sat May 16 | 08:30 pm

The Curve - Slough , 1 William Street, SL1 1XY Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue May 19 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue May 19 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed May 20 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed May 20 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue May 26 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue May 26 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed May 27 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed May 27 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri May 29 07:00 pm

UNION GAP (UK)

Fri May 29 | 07:00 pm

The Faraday Social Club , Faraday Road, SL2 1RP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 02 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Jun 02 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 03 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jun 03 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 06 09:30 am

Wetland Waddlers: Slough SENSE-ations

Sat Jun 06 | 09:30 am

Mercer Slough Environmental Education Center , 1625 118th Ave SE, Bellevue, United States

Sat Jun 06 12:30 pm

SMS Spring Bazaar

Sat Jun 06 | 12:30 pm

Langley College , Langley College Station Road,, SL3 8BY Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 06 07:00 pm

Divya Kasturi presents To Varnam with love

Sat Jun 06 | 07:00 pm

Slough Libraries , Library @ The Curve, William Street, SL1 1XY Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 09 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Jun 09 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 10 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jun 10 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 16 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Jun 16 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 17 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jun 17 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 20 06:00 pm

Professional Private Tutor Networking

Sat Jun 20 | 06:00 pm

Upton Court Grammar School , SL3 7PR Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 20 06:00 pm

Professional Private Tutor Networking

Sat Jun 20 | 06:00 pm

Upton Court Grammar School , Lascelles Road, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 23 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Jun 23 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 24 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jun 24 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 24 07:00 pm

Creative Collective Meet Up

Wed Jun 24 | 07:00 pm

HOME on the High Street (Old TopShop) , Unit 43-45, The Observatory Shopping Centre, Slough, High Street, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 30 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Jun 30 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 01 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jul 01 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 07 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Jul 07 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 08 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jul 08 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 14 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Jul 14 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 15 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jul 15 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 21 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Jul 21 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 22 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jul 22 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 28 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Jul 28 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 29 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jul 29 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 04 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Aug 04 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 05 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Aug 05 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 11 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Aug 11 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 12 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Aug 12 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 18 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Aug 18 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 19 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Aug 19 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 25 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Aug 25 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 26 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Aug 26 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 01 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Sep 01 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 02 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Sep 02 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 08 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Sep 08 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 09 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Sep 09 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 15 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Sep 15 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 22 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Sep 22 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 29 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Sep 29 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 06 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Oct 06 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 13 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Oct 13 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 20 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Oct 20 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 27 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Oct 27 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 03 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Nov 03 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 10 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Nov 10 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 17 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Nov 17 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 24 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Nov 24 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 01 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Dec 01 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 08 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Dec 08 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 15 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Dec 15 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 22 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Dec 22 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 29 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Dec 29 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Jan 05 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Jan 05 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Jan 12 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Jan 12 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Jan 19 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Jan 19 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Jan 26 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Jan 26 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 02 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Feb 02 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 09 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Feb 09 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 16 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Feb 16 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 23 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Feb 23 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 02 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Mar 02 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 09 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Mar 09 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 16 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Mar 16 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 23 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Mar 23 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 30 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Slough Free Guided Meditation

Tue Mar 30 | 07:30 pm

Quaker Meeting House , 74 Ragstone Rd, Slough, United Kingdom