Art And Theatre Events In Slough

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Slough

Upcoming Art Events in Slough

Sat Aug 24 11:00 am

London Street Photography Festival

Sat Aug 24 | 11:00 am

Shoot The Street with Mark Seymour , 7 Hurst Road, SL16ND Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 24 01:00 pm

Bank holiday Saturday - BBQ, live music, family games, real ale

Sat Aug 24 | 01:00 pm

The Emperor , Blackpond Lane, SL2 3EG Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 01 01:00 pm

The History of Burnham Beeches

Sun Sep 01 | 01:00 pm

Burnham Beeches , Lord Mayors Drive, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 05 08:00 pm

Treasure Island Auditions

Thu Sep 05 | 08:00 pm

CAST , Vicarage Way, SL3 0RF Colnbrook, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 12 04:00 pm

Pioneer Presents... Inner Armour

Thu Sep 12 | 04:00 pm

Upton Court Grammar School , Lascelles Road, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 13 07:30 pm

Gin & Jazz Charity Gala Evening

Fri Sep 13 | 07:30 pm

Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 , Poyle Rd, SL30 Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 15 12:00 pm

Shiatsu & Five Elements Workshop

Sun Sep 15 | 12:00 pm

Positivity Centre , Nashdom Lane, SL1 8NJ Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 17 06:45 pm

World Cafe Event - Future of Work

Tue Sep 17 | 06:45 pm

The Copthorne Hotel , Cippenham Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 21 07:00 pm

Del Boy's Cushty Cabaret Dinner

Sat Sep 21 | 07:00 pm

The Pinewood Hotel , Wexham Park Lane, George Green, SL3 6AP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 04 12:00 pm

Adda Durga Puja 2019 (4th Oct - 7th Oct)

Fri Oct 04 | 12:00 pm

Slough Cricket Club , Cricket Club, Upton Ct Rd, SL3 7LT Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 05 09:00 pm

DACODA

Sat Oct 05 | 09:00 pm

The Long Barn , Cippenham Lane, SL1 5AH Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 11 09:30 am

Curiosity, Exploration, Discovery: A Broad and Balanced Curriculum

Fri Oct 11 | 09:30 am

Langley Academy , Langley Road, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 07 06:30 pm

Alter Ego: County Lines Performance

Thu Nov 07 | 06:30 pm

The Curve , William Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 13 04:00 pm

Slough Feel-Good Festival for World Kindness Day Celebration

Wed Nov 13 | 04:00 pm

43 - 44 The Observatory Shopping Centre , High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 13 05:00 pm

Feel Good Festival for World Kindness Day

Wed Nov 13 | 05:00 pm

43 - 44 The Observatory Shopping Centre High Street Slough SL1 1LN , Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 28 06:30 pm

*** PSYCHIC SHOW in Colnbrook *** An Evening of Mediumship with The Two Mediums Jo Bradley & Lesley Manning

Sat Mar 28 | 06:30 pm

Colnbrook Village Hall , Vicarage Way, Slough, United Kingdom