Entertainment Events In Slough

Music, Dance And Live Events In Slough

Upcoming Entertainment Events in Slough

Fri Jan 24 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Jan 24 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 25 01:00 pm

March of the Penguins

Sat Jan 25 | 01:00 pm

South Slough National Estuarine Research Reserve , 61907 Seven Devils Rd, Charleston, Oregon 97420, Coquille, United States

Sun Jan 26 05:30 pm

Lohri Special Dinner & Dance

Sun Jan 26 | 05:30 pm

Haveli Conference & Banquet , 277 High St, SL1 1BN Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 27 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Jan 27 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 30 07:30 pm

DRY by Human Story Theatre

Thu Jan 30 | 07:30 pm

HOME on the High Street , Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 30 07:30 pm

DRY

Thu Jan 30 | 07:30 pm

HOME Slough on the High Street , 223 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 31 05:00 pm

Portraits of Nature

Fri Jan 31 | 05:00 pm

South Slough National Estuarine Research Reserve , 61907 Seven Devils Rd, Charleston, Oregon 97420, Coquille, United States

Fri Jan 31 07:00 pm

The Rat Pack - 2-Tone Performing

Fri Jan 31 | 07:00 pm

The Pinewood Hotel , Wexham Park Lane, George Green, SL3 6AP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 31 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Jan 31 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 31 08:00 pm

Human Touch, New Years Eve Party

Fri Jan 31 | 08:00 pm

The Wheatsheaf , 15 Albert Street, SL1 2BE Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 31 08:30 pm

England's Dreaming Gig at The Olde Swan, Burnham

Fri Jan 31 | 08:30 pm

The Olde Swan , 34 High St, SL1 7JP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 01 09:00 pm

Frankie the Fish

Sat Feb 01 | 09:00 pm

The Long Barn , Cippenham Lane, SL1 5AH Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 02 04:00 pm

A relaxing afternoon of Jazz

Sun Feb 02 | 04:00 pm

The Herschel Arms , 22 Park St, SL1 1PS Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 02 06:00 pm

Super Bowl 2020 Party

Sun Feb 02 | 06:00 pm

Home Plate , BSUK Clubhouse, Farnham Park, Beaconsfield Road, SL2 3BP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 03 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Feb 03 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 05 10:00 am

Homeschool Program - Steamboats and Stories of the Neches

Wed Feb 05 | 10:00 am

Martin Dies , Jr. State Park - Walnut Slough Ridge Nature Center, 634 Park Road 48 North, Jasper, United States

Fri Feb 07 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Feb 07 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 08 09:15 pm

Cecil Farayi

Sat Feb 08 | 09:15 pm

The Faraday Social Club , Faraday Road, SL2 1RP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 10 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Feb 10 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 13 07:00 pm

Moonstruck Brush Party - Burnham

Thu Feb 13 | 07:00 pm

Old Five Bells , 14 Church Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 14 07:00 pm

Fawlty Towers Comedy Dinner Show

Fri Feb 14 | 07:00 pm

The Pinewood Hotel , Wexham Park Lane, George Green, SL3 6AP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 14 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Feb 14 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 15 01:00 pm

PBS Documentary Unprepared

Sat Feb 15 | 01:00 pm

South Slough National Estuarine Research Reserve , 61907 Seven Devils Rd, Charleston, Oregon 97420, Coquille, United States

Sat Feb 15 06:00 pm

He Loves Us - Dinner and Praise Evening

Sat Feb 15 | 06:00 pm

Langley Free Church , 100 Trelawney Avenue, SL3 8RW Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 17 02:00 pm

Amazing Animals 2pm Colnbrook

Mon Feb 17 | 02:00 pm

Colnbrook Village Hall , Vicarage Way, SL3 0R Colnbrook, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 17 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Feb 17 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 19 01:00 pm

Slough: Shlomo's Beatbox Adventure For Kids

Wed Feb 19 | 01:00 pm

The Curve - Slough , 1 William Street, SL1 1XY Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 21 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Feb 21 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 24 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Feb 24 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 28 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Feb 28 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 02 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Mar 02 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 04 05:30 pm

Brunel Writers | An Evening with Frazer Lee and his Films

Wed Mar 04 | 05:30 pm

012 Gaskell Building , Brunel University London, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 06 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Mar 06 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 07 07:00 pm

Bollywood Dinner & Dance

Sat Mar 07 | 07:00 pm

Copthorne Hotel Slough-Windsor , Cippenham Lane, SL1 2YE Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 07 07:00 pm

Bollywood Dinner & Dance

Sat Mar 07 | 07:00 pm

Copthorne Hotel Slough-Windsor , Cippenham Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 09 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Mar 09 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 12 07:00 pm

Magnolia Moments Brush Party - Burnham

Thu Mar 12 | 07:00 pm

Old Five Bells , 14 Church Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 13 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Mar 13 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 13 09:00 pm

Pixi DeValle

Fri Mar 13 | 09:00 pm

Ye Olde Huntercombe Arms , 595 Bath Road, SL1 6AB Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 14 09:00 pm

UK Garage with DJ Richie B

Sat Mar 14 | 09:00 pm

Ye Olde Huntercombe Arms , 595 Bath Road, SL1 6AB Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 14 09:00 pm

OLD SCHOOL GARAGE NIGHT WITH DJ RICHIE

Sat Mar 14 | 09:00 pm

Ye Olde Huntercombe Arms , 595 Bath Road, SL1 6AB Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 16 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Mar 16 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 20 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Mar 20 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 23 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Mar 23 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 27 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Mar 27 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 28 06:30 pm

Ladies Retro Disco Party

Sat Mar 28 | 06:30 pm

Burnham Park Hall , Burnham, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 29 02:00 pm

Tony Osborne Memorial Concert

Sun Mar 29 | 02:00 pm

Ditton Park Academy , Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 29 03:00 pm

Tony Osborne Memorial Concert

Sun Mar 29 | 03:00 pm

Ditton Park Academy , Kings Reach, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 30 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Mar 30 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 03 06:30 pm

Dine & Dance To The Sounds of 50s / 60s & 70s at Pinewood Hotel

Fri Apr 03 | 06:30 pm

The Pinewood Hotel , Wexham Park Lane, George Green, SL3 6AP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 03 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Apr 03 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 06 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Apr 06 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 10 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Apr 10 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 13 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Apr 13 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 17 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Apr 17 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 20 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Apr 20 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 22 10:00 am

Homeschool Program - Lance Rosier, "Mr. Big Thicket"

Wed Apr 22 | 10:00 am

Martin Dies , Jr. State Park - Walnut Slough Ridge Nature Center, 634 Park Road 48 North, Jasper, United States

Fri Apr 24 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Apr 24 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 27 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Apr 27 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri May 01 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri May 01 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon May 04 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon May 04 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri May 08 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri May 08 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon May 11 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon May 11 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri May 15 10:00 am

Intro to Documentary Filmmaking

Fri May 15 | 10:00 am

Resource Productions , 29 Church Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri May 15 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri May 15 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon May 18 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon May 18 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri May 22 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri May 22 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon May 25 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon May 25 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri May 29 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri May 29 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 01 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Jun 01 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 05 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Jun 05 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 08 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Jun 08 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 12 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Jun 12 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 15 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Jun 15 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 19 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Jun 19 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 22 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Jun 22 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 26 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Jun 26 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 29 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Jun 29 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 03 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Jul 03 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 06 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Jul 06 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 10 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Jul 10 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 13 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Jul 13 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 17 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Jul 17 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 20 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Jul 20 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 24 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Jul 24 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 27 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Jul 27 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 31 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Jul 31 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 03 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Aug 03 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 07 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Aug 07 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 10 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Aug 10 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 14 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Aug 14 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 17 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Aug 17 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 21 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Aug 21 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 24 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Aug 24 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 28 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Aug 28 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 31 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Aug 31 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 04 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Sep 04 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 07 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Sep 07 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 11 07:00 pm

Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Slough

Fri Sep 11 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 14 07:30 pm

Dhol Class in Slough with Dhol Collective

Mon Sep 14 | 07:30 pm

Cippenham Primary School , Elmshott Lane, Slough, United Kingdom