Festivals in Slough

Cultural, Arts & Educational Festivals in Slough

Upcoming Festivals Events in Slough

Sat Jul 18 05:00 pm

Manav Utsav - Colours of Rainbow (Revisited)

Sat Jul 18 | 05:00 pm

Sangeet Foundation , Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 29 10:00 am

The Windsor Food Festival 2020

Sat Aug 29 | 10:00 am

Windsorview Lakes , Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 14 01:00 pm

Slough Feel-Good Festival for World Kindness Day 2020

Sat Nov 14 | 01:00 pm

SL1 1BY , 223 High Street, Slough, United Kingdom


Festivals Events in Nearby Cities

Thu Aug 06 05:00 pm

The Other Art Fair London

Thu Aug 06 | 05:00 pm

The Old Truman Brewery , Brick Lane, London, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 05 10:00 am

Kingston Yoga & Vegan Festival 5th Anniversary Special

Sat Sep 05 | 10:00 am

Southborough High School , KT6 5AS Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames, Kingston Upon Thames, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 05 10:00 am

Kingston Yoga and Vegan Festival

Sat Sep 05 | 10:00 am

Southborough High School , Hook Road, Surbiton, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 13 07:00 pm

Hania Rani - London

Tue Oct 13 | 07:00 pm

Cecil Sharp House , London, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 15 03:00 pm

Rum and Reggae Festival Brighton

Sat Aug 15 | 03:00 pm

Brighton , United Kingdom

Wed Sep 02 06:30 pm

Stormzy at The O2 arena

Wed Sep 02 | 06:30 pm

The O2 , Peninsula Square, London, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 24 09:00 am

Bug Jam 34 - Suspended

Fri Jul 24 | 09:00 am

Santa Pod Raceway , Santa Pod Raceway, Airfield Road, Podington, Wellingborough, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 23 06:00 pm

The Gin & Rum Festival - London -2020

Fri Oct 23 | 06:00 pm

St Mary's Church , York Street, London, United Kingdom