Nonprofit Events in Slough

Causes, Fundraisers & Nonprofits

Upcoming Nonprofits Events in Slough

Sat Mar 28 10:00 am

Meditation Course (England)

Sat Mar 28 | 10:00 am

Slough , United Kingdom

Sat Mar 28 02:00 pm

Ickenham Rugby vs Old Streetonians 3rds (Last Home League Game)

Sat Mar 28 | 02:00 pm

Ickenham Rugby Club , The Club House/West End Road, HA4 6DR Ruislip, Slough, United Kingdom, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 29 09:30 am

Total Yoga Workshop

Sun Mar 29 | 09:30 am

ShashiYoga , Roughwood Beeches Drive, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 30 09:00 am

Slough YOT Engagement Day

Mon Mar 30 | 09:00 am

Slough Children's Services Trust , Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 30 07:30 pm

What the DWP/Jobcentre Plus Can Do to Support You

Mon Mar 30 | 07:30 pm

Careers Springboard Gerrards Cross , St Andrew’s United Reformed Church Hall, Packhorse Road,, SL9 7QE Gerrards Cross, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 31 09:15 am

Autism Berkshire's All About Autism 2020 Conference - Slough

Tue Mar 31 | 09:15 am

The Curve , William Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 01 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Apr 01 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 02 08:00 am

12770 LoCITY Driving - Slough (funded by FORS)

Thu Apr 02 | 08:00 am

Holiday Inn Express , Mill Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 03 06:30 pm

Live Tribute To Sounds of 60s 70s 80s

Fri Apr 03 | 06:30 pm

The Pinewood Hotel , Wexham Park Lane, George Green, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 04 01:30 pm

A Muslimah's Ramadan - Slough

Sat Apr 04 | 01:30 pm

Iqra Primary School (Slough)Wexham Road , Slough, England, SL2 5FF

Mon Apr 06 09:00 am

EcoWalk: Meditation in the Parks at Red Bug Slough

Mon Apr 06 | 09:00 am

Red Bug Slough Preserve , 5200 South Beneva Road, Sarasota, US

Wed Apr 08 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Apr 08 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 11 04:00 pm

Shaan - Live in Concert (Indigo at the O2), London

Sat Apr 11 | 04:00 pm

Sangeet Foundation , Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 11 07:00 pm

Mercer Slough Night Walk: Nature Photography

Sat Apr 11 | 07:00 pm

Mercer Slough Environmental Education Center , 1625 118th Ave SE, Bellevue, United States

Wed Apr 15 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Apr 15 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 17 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Apr 17 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 17 07:30 pm

Queens Of Rock At Tropic at Ruislip

Fri Apr 17 | 07:30 pm

Tropic At Ruislip , Grosvenor Vale, HA4 6JQ Ruislip, Slough, United Kingdom, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 18 04:00 am

WASZP Training Datchet

Sat Apr 18 | 04:00 am

Datchet Water Sailing Club , Datchet Water Sailing Club, Queen Mother Reservoir, Horton Rd, SL3 9NT Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 22 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Apr 22 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 23 10:00 am

NHS HealthMakers Pop-In Cafe - Slough

Thu Apr 23 | 10:00 am

Britwell Libary , SL2 2 Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 23 06:00 pm

Pre- and Post-Assessment Workshops - Introduction to ADHD (1st of 3) - Slough

Thu Apr 23 | 06:00 pm

Arbour Park Stadium , Arbour Park, Stoke Road, Slough SL2 5AY, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 29 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Apr 29 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 30 06:30 pm

Spring Clothes Swap in aid of Stoke Poges School

Thu Apr 30 | 06:30 pm

Pinewood Nurseries , Stoke Poges, Wexham St, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat May 02 08:00 am

Walk Wexham 2020

Sat May 02 | 08:00 am

Upton Court Park , Upton Court Road Slough Berkshire SL3 7LU, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed May 06 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed May 06 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri May 08 02:00 pm

Childrens VE Party

Fri May 08 | 02:00 pm

Cippenham British Legion , SL1 5EJ Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed May 13 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed May 13 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri May 15 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri May 15 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Sat May 16 08:00 am

Greater London Vegan Festival

Sat May 16 | 08:00 am

The Queensmere Observatory Shopping Centre , High St, SL1 1LN Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed May 20 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed May 20 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri May 22 07:00 pm

Charity Race Night

Fri May 22 | 07:00 pm

The Faraday Social Club , Faraday Road, SL2 1RP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed May 27 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed May 27 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu May 28 10:00 am

NHS HealthMakers Pop-In Cafe - Slough

Thu May 28 | 10:00 am

Britwell Libary , SL2 2 Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 02 09:00 am

EcoWalk: Meditation in the Parks at Red Bug Slough

Tue Jun 02 | 09:00 am

Red Bug Slough Preserve , 5200 South Beneva Road, Sarasota, US

Wed Jun 03 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jun 03 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 05 11:00 pm

Mearfest (South) - Rampant - Special Guests On 07/06/2020

Fri Jun 05 | 11:00 pm

Farnham Royal Village Hall , Farnham lane, SL2 3AX Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 06 06:00 pm

Divya Kasturi presents To Varnam with love

Sat Jun 06 | 06:00 pm

Slough Libraries , Library @ The Curve, William Street, SL1 1XY Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 07 08:00 am

Jubilee River Swim

Sun Jun 07 | 08:00 am

Jubilee River , Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 07 02:00 pm

Mearfest -https://www.mearfest.org/

Sun Jun 07 | 02:00 pm

Farnham Royal Village Hall , Farnham lane, SL2 3AX Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 10 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jun 10 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 12 09:00 am

The 16th SLAGs Golf Day

Fri Jun 12 | 09:00 am

Wexham Park Golf Centre , Wexham Street, SL3 6ND Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 17 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jun 17 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 19 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Jun 19 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 20 08:00 am

Matches For Mind 2020

Sat Jun 20 | 08:00 am

Slough Town FC , Arbour Park, SL2 5AY Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 24 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jun 24 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 01 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jul 01 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 02 04:00 pm

Pioneer Presents... Emily Whitehead

Thu Jul 02 | 04:00 pm

Upton Court Grammar School , Lascelles Road, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 08 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jul 08 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 15 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jul 15 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 17 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Jul 17 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 22 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jul 22 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 23 10:00 am

WiBEC Masters support - Delivered by industry

Thu Jul 23 | 10:00 am

MCST 057 , Micheal Sterling Building, Brunel University, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 29 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jul 29 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 05 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Aug 05 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 12 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Aug 12 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 19 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Aug 19 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 21 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Aug 21 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 26 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Aug 26 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 02 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Sep 02 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 09 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Sep 09 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 18 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Sep 18 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 16 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Oct 16 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 01 10:00 am

Grand Union Canal Half Marathon - Autumn

Sun Nov 01 | 10:00 am

Cowley Recreation Ground , Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 20 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Nov 20 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 18 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Dec 18 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 15 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Jan 15 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 19 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Feb 19 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 19 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Mar 19 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom