Nonprofit Events in Slough

Causes, Fundraisers & Nonprofits

Upcoming Nonprofits Events in Slough

Thu Dec 05 08:30 am

Arrestee Court support

Thu Dec 05 | 08:30 am

Folkestone Magistrates Court , The Law Courts Castle Hill Ave, CT20 2DH Folkestone, Kent, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 05 01:00 pm

Marketing Clinic - Thursday 5 December, Slough Aspire, Slough

Thu Dec 05 | 01:00 pm

Slough Aspire , 350 Edinburgh Avenue, SL1 4TU Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 05 07:00 pm

Relaxation in Slough

Thu Dec 05 | 07:00 pm

The Curve - Slough , 1 William Street, SL1 1XY Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 07 08:30 am

Hands on Minor Oral Surgery

Sat Dec 07 | 08:30 am

JOHN LISTER POSTGRADUATE CENTER , Wexham Park Hospital, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 07 10:30 am

USYS - Charity Deadlift Competition 2019 - Slough

Sat Dec 07 | 10:30 am

Singh Sabha Slough Sports Centre , Stoke Poges Lane, SL1 3LW Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 12 07:00 pm

Free Property Investing Seminar - Holiday Inn Express T5

Thu Dec 12 | 07:00 pm

Holiday Inn Express London - Heathrow T5 , London Road, SL3 8QB Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 14 10:00 am

Crossfit Slough Immortal Challenge (Vol II)

Sat Dec 14 | 10:00 am

CrossFit Slough , 388 Sykes Road, SL1 4SP Slough

Sun Dec 15 02:00 pm

Read All About It!

Sun Dec 15 | 02:00 pm

Herschel Grammar School , Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 21 06:30 am

Feed The Soul 1st Annual Snow Ball

Sat Dec 21 | 06:30 am

Copthorne Hotel Slough-Windsor , Cippenham Lane, SL1 2YE Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 25 06:00 pm

Comedy Takeover - Slough

Wed Dec 25 | 06:00 pm

Elite Banqueting Suite , The Park, Wexham Road, Stoke Poges, Slough, SL2 5QR, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 31 07:00 pm

Hogmanay Party in the Pub

Tue Dec 31 | 07:00 pm

The Long Barn , Cippenham Lane, SL1 5AH Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Jan 21 04:30 pm

Langley College Open Day

Tue Jan 21 | 04:30 pm

Langley College , SL3 8BY Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jan 22 12:30 pm

Slough SENDCo Network Meeting | The Inclusive Classroom

Wed Jan 22 | 12:30 pm

Arbour Park Stadium , Rooms 1 and 2,, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 23 11:00 am

NHS HealthMakers Pop-In Cafe - Slough

Thu Jan 23 | 11:00 am

Britwell Libary , Wentworth Ave, SL2 2 Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 25 08:30 am

Hands on Minor Oral Surgery

Sat Jan 25 | 08:30 am

JOHN LISTER POSTGRADUATE CENTER , Wexham Park Hospital, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 06 10:00 am

Emotional Self-Regulation Workshop SLOUGH

Thu Feb 06 | 10:00 am

The Curve , William Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 07 09:30 am

New To The Role of Designated Safeguarding Lead or SENDCo

Fri Feb 07 | 09:30 am

Arbour Park , Sports Stadium, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 08 07:00 pm

Team Claire - Race Night

Sat Feb 08 | 07:00 pm

Slough Hockey Club , Upon Court park, SL3 7 Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 27 11:00 am

NHS HealthMakers Pop-In Cafe - Slough

Thu Feb 27 | 11:00 am

Britwell Libary , Wentworth Ave, SL2 2 Slough, Slough, United Kingdom