Nonprofit Events in Slough

Causes, Fundraisers & Nonprofits

Upcoming Nonprofits Events in Slough

Wed Feb 19 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Feb 19 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 19 07:00 pm

Weight Loss Wednesdays! Free support group in Beaconsfield

Wed Feb 19 | 07:00 pm

Hope and Champion , Beaconsfield Services, HP92 Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 21 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Feb 21 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 23 11:00 am

Compassionate Companions Woodland Walk

Sun Feb 23 | 11:00 am

Burnham Beeches , SL2 3TE Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 25 12:45 pm

Pre- and Post-Assessment Workshops - Anxiety and ADHD (2nd of 3) - Slough

Tue Feb 25 | 12:45 pm

The Curve - Slough , 1 William Street, SL1 1XY Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 26 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Feb 26 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 27 11:00 am

NHS HealthMakers Pop-In Cafe - Slough

Thu Feb 27 | 11:00 am

Britwell Libary , SL2 2 Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 29 10:00 am

Slough Fire Station Car Wash

Sat Feb 29 | 10:00 am

Slough Fire Station , Tuns Lane, SL1 2XA Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 29 11:00 am

Queensmere Observatory, Saturday Skate Club - 11:00 - 12:00 - Term 4

Sat Feb 29 | 11:00 am

Queensmere Shopping Centre , High St, Slough SL1 1LN, UK, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 04 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Mar 04 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 06 08:00 pm

Fallen play Tropic, Ruislip

Fri Mar 06 | 08:00 pm

Tropic At Ruislip , Grosvenor Vale, HA4 6JQ Ruislip, Slough, United Kingdom, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 08 10:00 am

Weaving Women Back to the Matter on International Women’s Day

Sun Mar 08 | 10:00 am

Positivity Centre , SL1 8NJ Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 09 07:00 pm

Pre- and Post-Assessment Workshops - Behaviour and Autism (3rd of 3) - Slough

Mon Mar 09 | 07:00 pm

Arbour Park Stadium , Arbour Park, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 10 06:30 pm

Careers Information Session | Ever Thought About a Career Working With Children?

Tue Mar 10 | 06:30 pm

Observatory House , Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 11 09:30 am

Experienced Designated Safeguarding Lead Training

Wed Mar 11 | 09:30 am

Arbour Park , Sports Stadium, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 11 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Mar 11 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 14 08:00 am

Members Only March WSF Birding Walk

Sat Mar 14 | 08:00 am

Watsonville Slough Farm , 560 Harkins Slough Road, Watsonville, United States

Sat Mar 14 10:00 am

Slough Fire Station Car Wash

Sat Mar 14 | 10:00 am

Slough Fire Station , Tuns Lane, SL1 2XA Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 14 10:30 am

Breathing workshop and vegan lunch

Sat Mar 14 | 10:30 am

Positivity Centre , SL1 8NJ Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 17 01:00 pm

iPad - Leadership Workshop

Tue Mar 17 | 01:00 pm

Langley Grammar School , Reddington Drive, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 18 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Mar 18 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 20 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Mar 20 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 23 04:00 pm

Pioneer Presents... James Pope

Mon Mar 23 | 04:00 pm

Foxborough Primary School , Common Road, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 24 12:45 pm

Pre- and Post-Assessment Workshops - Managing ADHD Behaviours (3rd of 3) - Slough

Tue Mar 24 | 12:45 pm

The Curve - Slough , 1 William Street, SL1 1XY Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 25 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Mar 25 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 26 11:00 am

NHS HealthMakers Pop-In Cafe - Slough

Thu Mar 26 | 11:00 am

Britwell Libary , SL2 2 Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 27 06:00 pm

Timeless Rafi - Leicester

Fri Mar 27 | 06:00 pm

Sangeet Foundation , Slough, Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 28 10:00 am

Meditation Course

Sat Mar 28 | 10:00 am

Slough , United Kingdom

Sat Mar 28 02:00 pm

Ickenham Rugby vs Old Streetonians 3rds (Last Home League Game)

Sat Mar 28 | 02:00 pm

Ickenham Rugby Club , The Club House/West End Road, HA4 6DR Ruislip, Slough, United Kingdom, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 31 09:15 am

Autism Berkshire's All About Autism 2020 Conference - Slough

Tue Mar 31 | 09:15 am

The Curve , William Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 01 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Apr 01 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 02 08:00 am

12770 LoCITY Driving - Slough (funded by FORS)

Thu Apr 02 | 08:00 am

Holiday Inn Express , Mill Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 03 06:30 pm

Sounds of the 50s 60s 70s + Tributes To The Soul & Motown Years

Fri Apr 03 | 06:30 pm

The Pinewood Hotel , Wexham Park Lane, George Green, SL3 6AP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 06 09:00 am

EcoWalk: Meditation in the Parks at Red Bug Slough

Mon Apr 06 | 09:00 am

Red Bug Slough Preserve , 5200 South Beneva Road, Sarasota, US

Wed Apr 08 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Apr 08 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 11 04:00 pm

Shaan - Live in Concert (Indigo at the O2), London

Sat Apr 11 | 04:00 pm

Sangeet Foundation , Slough, Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 11 06:00 pm

Mercer Slough Night Walk: Nature Photography

Sat Apr 11 | 06:00 pm

Mercer Slough Environmental Education Center , 1625 118th Ave SE, Bellevue, Washington 98005, Bellevue, United States

Wed Apr 15 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Apr 15 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 17 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Apr 17 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 17 07:30 pm

Queens Of Rock At Tropic at Ruislip

Fri Apr 17 | 07:30 pm

Tropic At Ruislip , Grosvenor Vale, HA4 6JQ Ruislip, Slough, United Kingdom, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 22 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Apr 22 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 23 10:00 am

NHS HealthMakers Pop-In Cafe - Slough

Thu Apr 23 | 10:00 am

Britwell Libary , SL2 2 Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 25 11:00 am

Queensmere Observatory, Saturday Skate Club - 11:00 - 12:00 - Term 5

Sat Apr 25 | 11:00 am

Queensmere Shopping Centre , High St, Slough SL1 1LN, UK, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 29 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Apr 29 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat May 02 08:00 am

Walk Wexham 2020

Sat May 02 | 08:00 am

Upton Court Park , Upton Court Road Slough Berkshire SL3 7LU, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed May 06 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed May 06 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed May 13 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed May 13 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri May 15 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri May 15 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Sat May 16 08:00 am

Greater London Vegan Festival

Sat May 16 | 08:00 am

The Queensmere Observatory Shopping Centre , High St, SL1 1LN Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed May 20 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed May 20 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed May 27 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed May 27 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 02 09:00 am

EcoWalk: Meditation in the Parks at Red Bug Slough

Tue Jun 02 | 09:00 am

Red Bug Slough Preserve , 5200 South Beneva Road, Sarasota, US

Wed Jun 03 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jun 03 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 06 11:00 am

Queensmere Observatory, Saturday Skate Club - 11:00 - 12:00 - Term 6

Sat Jun 06 | 11:00 am

Queensmere Shopping Centre , High St, Slough SL1 1LN, UK, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 10 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jun 10 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 17 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jun 17 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 19 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Jun 19 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 24 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jun 24 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 01 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jul 01 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 08 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jul 08 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 15 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jul 15 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 17 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Jul 17 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 22 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jul 22 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 23 10:00 am

WiBEC Masters support - Delivered by industry

Thu Jul 23 | 10:00 am

MCST 057 , Micheal Sterling Building, Brunel University, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 29 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Jul 29 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 05 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Aug 05 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 12 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Aug 12 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 19 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Aug 19 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 21 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Aug 21 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 26 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Aug 26 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 02 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Sep 02 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 09 07:00 pm

WEIGHT LOSS WEDNESDAYS! Free weekly support group in Slough

Wed Sep 09 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Spoon , 86–88 High Street,, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 18 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Sep 18 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 16 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Oct 16 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 01 10:00 am

Grand Union Canal Half Marathon - Autumn

Sun Nov 01 | 10:00 am

Cowley Recreation Ground , Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 20 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Nov 20 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 18 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Dec 18 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 15 06:00 pm

SLOUGH 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Jan 15 | 06:00 pm

COSTA COFFEE , Drive Thru,, Slough Retail Park,, SLOUGH, United Kingdom