Slough Nightlife And Parties

Nightclubs, Parties And Pub Crawls In Slough

Upcoming Parties Events in Slough

Sat Aug 24 01:00 pm

Bank holiday Saturday - BBQ, live music, family games, real ale

Sat Aug 24 | 01:00 pm

The Emperor , Blackpond Lane, SL2 3EG Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 25 02:00 pm

Bank holiday Sunday - Gin & Jazz

Sun Aug 25 | 02:00 pm

The Emperor , Blackpond Lane, SL2 3EG Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 25 04:00 pm

Bank Holiday Special With DJ Richie B

Sun Aug 25 | 04:00 pm

Ye Olde Huntercombe Arms , 595 Bath Road, SL1 6AB Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 07 01:00 pm

Ladies Tea Party

Sat Sep 07 | 01:00 pm

Slough , United Kingdom

Sat Sep 14 10:00 am

Queensmere Observatory, Saturday Skate Club - Session 1 - 10:00 - 11:00

Sat Sep 14 | 10:00 am

Queensmere Observatory Shopping Centre , High St, Slough SL1 1LN, UK, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 20 08:00 pm

High Hopes! DJ Clint Tee

Fri Sep 20 | 08:00 pm

The Long Barn , Cippenham Lane, SL1 5AH Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 26 09:00 pm

Midland Swing Open 2019

Thu Sep 26 | 09:00 pm

Copthorne Hotel Slough-Windsor , Cippenham Lane, SL1 2YE Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 02 08:45 am

The Power of Lead Generation - Turn Why into Wow...

Wed Oct 02 | 08:45 am

Copthorne Hotel Slough-Windsor , Cippenham Lane, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 04 07:00 pm

Motown, Reggae, Soul night with 2 Tone

Fri Oct 04 | 07:00 pm

The Pinewood Hotel , Wexham Park Lane, George Green, SL3 6AP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 05 09:30 pm

The Barleycorn, Cippenham (!daft!)

Sat Oct 05 | 09:30 pm

The Barleycorn , Cippenham, 151 Lower Cippenham Lane, SL1 5DS Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 25 07:30 pm

Ghost Hunt At The Haunted Slough Fort (Allhallows)

Fri Oct 25 | 07:30 pm

Slough Fort , ME3 9QF Allhallows, Southend-On-Sea, United Kingdom, Southend-on-sea, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 02 09:00 pm

Halloween Karaoke night

Sat Nov 02 | 09:00 pm

The fox and pheasant , Gerrards Cross Rd, SL2 4 Slough, Slough, United Kingdom