Performances In Slough

Musicals, Plays And Slough Theater Shows

Upcoming Performances Events in Slough

Thu Dec 05 07:00 pm

Motown and Soul Night - performance by David Largie

Thu Dec 05 | 07:00 pm

The Pinewood Hotel , Wexham Park Lane, George Green, SL3 6AP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 07 03:00 pm

Empoword ft Gurmeet Kaur and Mr Sols

Sat Dec 07 | 03:00 pm

The Queensmere Observatory Shopping Centre , High St, SL1 1LN Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 08 03:00 pm

A Christmas Carol

Sun Dec 08 | 03:00 pm

Southlands Art Centre , 75 The Green, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 12 07:00 pm

ABBA night - a performance by Counterfeit ABBA

Thu Dec 12 | 07:00 pm

The Pinewood Hotel , Wexham Park Lane, George Green, SL3 6AP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 14 04:00 pm

Read All About It!

Sat Dec 14 | 04:00 pm

Herschel Grammar School , Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 15 02:00 pm

Read All About It!

Sun Dec 15 | 02:00 pm

Herschel Grammar School , Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 19 07:00 pm

Olly Murs Night - Rob Glenn

Thu Dec 19 | 07:00 pm

The Pinewood Hotel , Wexham Park Lane, George Green, SL3 6AP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 21 09:15 pm

Kathleen Jenkins

Sat Dec 21 | 09:15 pm

The Faraday Social Club , Faraday Road, SL2 1RP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 31 07:00 pm

The 2020 NYE Ball!

Tue Dec 31 | 07:00 pm

Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 , Poyle Rd, SL30 Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 31 07:30 pm

New Year's Eve Party - 2-Tone Performing

Tue Dec 31 | 07:30 pm

The Pinewood Hotel , Wexham Park Lane, George Green, SL3 6AP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 31 09:15 pm

New Year's Eve - Penang

Tue Dec 31 | 09:15 pm

The Faraday Social Club , Faraday Road, SL2 1RP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 30 07:30 pm

DRY by Human Story Theatre

Thu Jan 30 | 07:30 pm

HOME on the High Street , Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 31 07:00 pm

The Rat Pack - 2-Tone Performing

Fri Jan 31 | 07:00 pm

The Pinewood Hotel , Wexham Park Lane, George Green, SL3 6AP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom