Sporting Events in Slough

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Slough

Upcoming Sports Events in Slough

Wed Sep 18 08:00 am

10854 Safe Urban Driving Course - Slough (c)

Wed Sep 18 | 08:00 am

Holiday Inn Express , Newbury Room, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 21 06:30 pm

Slough Souper Creatives — enjoy a fun night out!

Sat Sep 21 | 06:30 pm

HOME on the High Street , Unit 43-45, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 21 07:30 pm

The Slough Dominican Association Fund Raising Dinner & Dance @ Slough Cricket Club, Slough. Sat 21st September 2019

Sat Sep 21 | 07:30 pm

Slough Cricket Club , Upton Court Road, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 23 06:00 pm

Free Skills Session for Children in Uxbridge - Football Icon Academy

Mon Sep 23 | 06:00 pm

Brunel Sports Park , 00 Kingston Ln, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 25 01:00 pm

Taster Sessions 2019

Wed Sep 25 | 01:00 pm

Snowball Farm Equestrian Centre , Dorney Wood Road, Burnham,, SL1 8EH Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 27 09:00 am

Certified Training for Lighting Techniques | Uxbridge UK

Fri Sep 27 | 09:00 am

ARRI CINE TECHNIK Limited , 2 Highbridge, Oxford Road, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 28 09:00 am

RYA Junior Sailing Champs & RYA Zone Selector

Sat Sep 28 | 09:00 am

Datchet Water Sailing Club , Datchet Water Sailing Club, Queen Mother Reservoir, Horton Rd, SL3 9NT Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 28 10:30 am

Play Tennis For Free

Sat Sep 28 | 10:30 am

St Bernard's Catholic Grammar School , SL3 7AF Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 28 08:00 pm

Farnham Royal Cricket Club Comedy Sep 28

Sat Sep 28 | 08:00 pm

Farnham Royal Cricket Club , Church Rd, SL2 3AW Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 30 09:00 am

Presentation Skills Workshop - 30 September 2019, Slough

Mon Sep 30 | 09:00 am

Slough Trading Estate , Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 01 10:00 am

Lockdales Free Valuation Event - Slough

Tue Oct 01 | 10:00 am

Langley Pavillion , SL3 8 Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 02 06:00 pm

Free Skills Session For Children in Langley - Football Icon Academy

Wed Oct 02 | 06:00 pm

Langley Marish , Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 04 12:00 pm

Adda Durga Puja 2019 (4th Oct - 7th Oct)

Fri Oct 04 | 12:00 pm

Slough Cricket Club , Cricket Club, Upton Ct Rd, SL3 7LT Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 05 08:00 am

5455 Safe Urban Driving Course - Slough (c)

Sat Oct 05 | 08:00 am

Holiday Inn Express , Newbury Room, Slough, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 06 08:00 am

South Bucks 10k (2019) 10 Year Anniversary

Sun Oct 06 | 08:00 am

Black Park Country Park , The Countryside Centre, Black Park Country Park Black Park Rd, SL3 6DS Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 09 07:30 pm

Handy Guide to the Racing Rules with Chris Simon

Wed Oct 09 | 07:30 pm

Datchet Water Sailing Club , SL3 9NS Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 12 09:00 am

Test Riding Clinic with List 2a Judge Alison Duck

Sat Oct 12 | 09:00 am

Snowball Farm Equestrian Centre , Dorney Wood Road, Burnham,, SL1 8EH Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 25 08:00 pm

Charity Race Night

Fri Oct 25 | 08:00 pm

The Faraday Social Club , Faraday Road, SL2 1RP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 26 09:00 am

Autumn Baseball Nationals 2019

Sat Oct 26 | 09:00 am

Farnham Park - Baseball and Softball venue , Beaconsfield Rd, SL2 3BP Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 26 03:00 pm

Adda Kali Puja & Diwali Celebration

Sat Oct 26 | 03:00 pm

Slough Cricket Club , Cricket Club, Upton Ct Rd, SL3 7LT Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 30 11:00 am

Junior Own a Pony Day

Wed Oct 30 | 11:00 am

Snowball Farm Equestrian Centre , Dorney Wood Road, Burnham,, SL1 8EH Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 31 11:00 am

Own a Pony Day

Thu Oct 31 | 11:00 am

Snowball Farm Equestrian Centre , Dorney Wood Road, Burnham,, SL1 8EH Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 02 03:00 pm

Slough Town v Chelmsford City

Sat Nov 02 | 03:00 pm

Slough Town FC ,

Sun Nov 10 10:00 am

Grand Union Canal Half Marathon - Autumn

Sun Nov 10 | 10:00 am

Cowley Recreation Ground , Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 13 04:00 pm

Slough Feel-Good Festival for World Kindness Day Celebration

Wed Nov 13 | 04:00 pm

43 - 44 The Observatory Shopping Centre , High Street, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 16 11:00 am

UK Taiji Mini Camp Slough 2019

Sat Nov 16 | 11:00 am

Champney Hall , Stanwell Road, Horton SL3 9PA, Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 23 10:00 am

UK ITF Training Day & Awards Evening 2019

Sat Nov 23 | 10:00 am

Heathrow/Windsor Marriott Hotel , SL3 8PT Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 04 08:30 pm

Race officer training with Ian bullock

Wed Dec 04 | 08:30 pm

Datchet Water Sailing Club , SL3 9NS Slough, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 07 08:00 am

5456 Safe Urban Driving Course - Slough (c)

Sat Dec 07 | 08:00 am

Holiday Inn Express , Newbury Room, Slough, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 07 11:30 am

USYS - Charity Deadlift Competition 2019 - Slough

Sat Dec 07 | 11:30 am

Singh Sabha Slough Sports Centre , Stoke Poges Lane, SL1 3LW Slough, Slough, United Kingdom