Art And Theatre Events In Southend-on-Sea

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Southend-on-Sea, England

Upcoming Art Events in Southend-on-Sea

Mon Jul 06 07:00 pm

Southend Coding Meetup

Mon Jul 06 | 07:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 20 07:00 pm

Southend Coding Meetup

Mon Jul 20 | 07:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 23 02:30 pm

The Mikado by Gilbert & Sullivan

Thu Jul 23 | 02:30 pm

Ploverleigh Savoy Players , Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-sea, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 24 07:00 pm

Sounds Familiar Southend 2020

Fri Jul 24 | 07:00 pm

Cliffs Pavilion , SS0 7QS Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-sea, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 29 11:00 am

Let’s party arts, crafts and face painting

Wed Jul 29 | 11:00 am

Grumpy's Diner , 759 Southchurch Road, Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 03 07:00 pm

Southend Coding Meetup

Mon Aug 03 | 07:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 06 06:00 pm

Southend Tech Meetup August 2020

Thu Aug 06 | 06:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 17 07:00 pm

Southend Coding Meetup

Mon Aug 17 | 07:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 20 08:00 pm

Gala Night and opening film Brighton

Thu Aug 20 | 08:00 pm

ODEON Southend , The Broadway, London Road, SS1 1TJ Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-sea, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 21 06:00 pm

Vivre Sa Vie

Fri Aug 21 | 06:00 pm

Park Inn by Radisson Palace , Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 21 06:00 pm

Inspector Hornleigh Goes To It

Fri Aug 21 | 06:00 pm

Park Inn by Radisson Palace , Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 21 07:30 pm

Whitney - Queen of the Night - Southend

Fri Aug 21 | 07:30 pm

Southend Theatres , Station Road Westcliff, Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 22 01:00 pm

Village In The Jungle

Sat Aug 22 | 01:00 pm

Park Inn by Radisson Palace , Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 22 03:30 pm

Non-Fiction

Sat Aug 22 | 03:30 pm

Park Inn by Radisson Palace , Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 23 03:30 pm

Southend On Stage

Sun Aug 23 | 03:30 pm

Park Inn by Radisson Palace , Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 31 07:00 pm

Southend Coding Meetup

Mon Aug 31 | 07:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 03 06:00 pm

Southend Tech Meetup September 2020

Thu Sep 03 | 06:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 03 08:00 pm

Bec Hill - Out of Order at The Palace Theatre, Westcliff- on Sea

Thu Sep 03 | 08:00 pm

Palace Theatre , Westcliff-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-sea, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 12 07:30 pm

Imagine- The John Lennon Songbook

Sat Sep 12 | 07:30 pm

Southend Theatres , Station Road Westcliff, Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 14 07:00 pm

Southend Coding Meetup

Mon Sep 14 | 07:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 27 10:30 am

Furniture Painting Techniques

Sun Sep 27 | 10:30 am

Intrepid Interior , 1516 London Road, Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 27 07:30 pm

My Heart Will Go On - Celine Dion Songbook

Sun Sep 27 | 07:30 pm

Palace Theatre , 430 London Road, SS0 9LA Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, SS0 9LA Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-sea, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 28 07:00 pm

Southend Coding Meetup

Mon Sep 28 | 07:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 01 06:00 pm

Southend Tech Meetup October 2020

Thu Oct 01 | 06:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 09 07:00 pm

Dionne Warwick 2020 (Cliffs Pavilion, Southend)

Fri Oct 09 | 07:00 pm

Cliffs Pavilion , Station Road, Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 12 07:00 pm

Southend Coding Meetup

Mon Oct 12 | 07:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 26 07:00 pm

Southend Coding Meetup

Mon Oct 26 | 07:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 05 06:00 pm

Southend Tech Meetup November 2020

Thu Nov 05 | 06:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 09 07:00 pm

Southend Coding Meetup

Mon Nov 09 | 07:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 23 07:00 pm

Southend Coding Meetup

Mon Nov 23 | 07:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 03 06:00 pm

Southend Tech Meetup December 2020

Thu Dec 03 | 06:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 07 07:00 pm

Southend Coding Meetup

Mon Dec 07 | 07:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 21 07:00 pm

Southend Coding Meetup

Mon Dec 21 | 07:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 07 06:00 pm

Southend Tech Meetup January 2021

Thu Jan 07 | 06:00 pm

The Old Waterworks , North Road, Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 10 07:00 pm

Jason Donovan 'Even More Good Reasons' Tour (Cliffs Pavilion, Southend)

Wed Feb 10 | 07:00 pm

Cliffs Pavilion , Station Road, Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 20 08:30 pm

Muse & The Killers Tributes (w. Dookie) / Chinnerys Southend

Sat Feb 20 | 08:30 pm

Chinnerys Southend , 21-22 marine parade, Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom