Popular Events in Staines

Mon Oct 19 05:00 pm

Hobbycraft Staines | Booking shopping time slot

Mon Oct 19 | 05:00 pm

Hobbycraft Staines , Unit S2, Two Rivers Retail Park , Staines, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 23 12:30 pm

ASCC JUMU'AH 1:30PM

Fri Oct 23 | 12:30 pm

Ashford & Staines Community Centre , 774 London Road, Stanwell, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 23 06:15 pm

'Get That Friday Feeling' Dance Party!

Fri Oct 23 | 06:15 pm

Spelthorne Leisure Centre , Knowle Green, Staines, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 24 10:00 am

Step inside our brand new one bedroom view home

Sat Oct 24 | 10:00 am

TW18 4BY , High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 31 03:00 pm

The Swan's Spooktacular Screenings 2020!!

Sat Oct 31 | 03:00 pm

The Swan Hotel , Staines, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 31 05:30 pm

Pumpkin carving and service of light in the darkness.

Sat Oct 31 | 05:30 pm

St Peter's Church , Laleham Road, Staines, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 04 01:00 am

Staines-upon-Thames "Virtual" Santa Fun Run 2020

Fri Dec 04 | 01:00 am

Staines-upon-Thames , Staines, United Kingdom

Mon May 10 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon May 10 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 13 08:00 am

Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Air (including Radioactive) - Initial HCH

Mon Sep 13 | 08:00 am

Swissport , Building 558, Staines, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events in Staines

Fri Oct 23 12:30 pm

ASCC JUMU'AH 1:30PM

Fri Oct 23 | 12:30 pm

Ashford & Staines Community Centre , 774 London Road, Stanwell, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 23 01:45 pm

ASCC JUMU'AH 2:15PM

Fri Oct 23 | 01:45 pm

Ashford & Staines Community Centre , 774 London Road, Stanwell, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 23 06:15 pm

'Get That Friday Feeling' Dance Party!

Fri Oct 23 | 06:15 pm

Spelthorne Leisure Centre , Knowle Green, Staines, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 24 10:00 am

Step inside our brand new one bedroom view home

Sat Oct 24 | 10:00 am

TW18 4BY , High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 24 10:00 am

Thames Retreat Open Weekend

Sat Oct 24 | 10:00 am

Thames Retreat , Staines, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 25 04:45 pm

Espresso Unplugged : How to pray

Sun Oct 25 | 04:45 pm

Staines Congregational Church. Youth please register to attend or ask for a zoom link. , Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Oct 26 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 31 03:00 pm

The Swan's Spooktacular Screenings 2020!!

Sat Oct 31 | 03:00 pm

The Swan Hotel , Staines, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 31 05:30 pm

Pumpkin carving and service of light in the darkness.

Sat Oct 31 | 05:30 pm

St Peter's Church , Laleham Road, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 02 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Nov 02 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 08 11:50 am

District Remembrance Event

Sun Nov 08 | 11:50 am

Spelthorne , Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 09 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Nov 09 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 16 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Nov 16 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 23 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Nov 23 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 30 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Nov 30 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 04 12:00 am

Staines-upon-Thames "Virtual" Santa Fun Run 2020

Fri Dec 04 | 12:00 am

Staines-upon-Thames , United Kingdom

Fri Dec 04 01:00 am

Staines-upon-Thames "Virtual" Santa Fun Run 2020

Fri Dec 04 | 01:00 am

Staines-upon-Thames , Staines, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 06 04:00 pm

Stanwell Christmas Market

Sun Dec 06 | 04:00 pm

Stanwell , Stanwell, UK, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 07 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Dec 07 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 14 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Dec 14 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 21 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Dec 21 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 28 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Dec 28 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 04 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Jan 04 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 11 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Jan 11 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 18 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Jan 18 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 25 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Jan 25 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Feb 01 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Feb 08 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Feb 15 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Feb 22 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Mar 01 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Mar 08 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Mar 15 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Mar 22 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 29 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Mar 29 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 05 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Apr 05 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 12 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Apr 12 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 19 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Apr 19 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon Apr 26 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon May 03 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon May 03 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon May 10 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon May 10 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon May 17 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Staines

Mon May 17 | 07:00 pm

The George , 2–8 High Street, Staines, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 13 09:00 am

Staines and Laleham Juniors Summer Tournament

Sun Jun 13 | 09:00 am

Staines and Laleham Sports , Worple Road, Staines, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 02 09:00 am

DigiMarCon UK 2021 - Digital Marketing, Media & Advertising Conference

Thu Sep 02 | 09:00 am

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel , Terminal 5 London Heathrow Airport, Staines, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 13 08:00 am

Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Air (including Radioactive) - Initial HCH

Mon Sep 13 | 08:00 am

Swissport , Building 558, Staines, United Kingdom