Workshops in Truro

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Truro

Upcoming Workshops Events in Truro

Tue Nov 24 07:00 am

Breakfast Club Flow Yoga - Zoom Live Stream

Tue Nov 24 | 07:00 am

YOGA TULLY , Truro, UK, Truro, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 24 10:30 am

Design and Decorate a Tunis Cake

Tue Nov 24 | 10:30 am

Cornwall Federation of Women's Institutes - CFWI , Chy Noweth an Conteth, Truro Business Park, Threemilestone, Truro, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 24 06:00 pm

Hula Hoop Classes with Lisa Truscott

Tue Nov 24 | 06:00 pm

Circus 'Works' Devoran , Unit 1, Greenbank Road, TR3 6PQ Truro, UK, Truro, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 24 07:00 pm

Adult STREET DANCE/FITNESS Class, Truro ♡

Tue Nov 24 | 07:00 pm

La Studios , 4 Boscawen Street, TR1 2EL Truro, UK, Truro, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 25 11:00 am

Mother and baby yoga

Wed Nov 25 | 11:00 am

Colours Cafe & Wellbeing Centre , 15 New Bridge Street, TR1 2AA Truro, UK, Truro, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 25 05:45 pm

Yin Yang Yoga - Zoom Live Stream

Wed Nov 25 | 05:45 pm

YOGA TULLY , Truro, UK, Truro, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 25 07:00 pm

Fused Glass Christmas Tree Workshop

Wed Nov 25 | 07:00 pm

Colours Cafe & Wellbeing Centre , 15 New Bridge Street, TR1 2AA Truro, UK, Truro, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 26 04:45 am

Purna Yoga

Thu Nov 26 | 04:45 am

Colours Cafe & Wellbeing Centre , 15 New Bridge Street, TR1 2AA Truro, UK, Truro, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 26 09:30 am

Paediatric & Early Years First Aid

Thu Nov 26 | 09:30 am

First Aid Cornwall , 77 Lemon Street, Truro, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 26 07:00 pm

Vinyasa Flow - Zoom Live Stream

Thu Nov 26 | 07:00 pm

YOGA TULLY , Truro, UK, Truro, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 28 08:00 am

Breakfast Club Flow - Zoom Yoga

Sat Nov 28 | 08:00 am

YOGA TULLY , Truro, UK, Truro, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 28 10:00 am

Virtual Harts EXCLUSIVE Re-Unite Monthly Workshop ♡

Sat Nov 28 | 10:00 am

Cafe.Uneeka , 5 Boscawen Street, TR1 2EL Truro, UK, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 30 05:00 pm

Beginners Yoga

Mon Nov 30 | 05:00 pm

Colours Cafe & Wellbeing Centre , 15 New Bridge Street, TR1 2AA Truro, UK, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 30 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Nov 30 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 05 11:30 am

Yoga Teacher Training Level 1 200hrs

Sat Dec 05 | 11:30 am

Cornwall Yoga Centre , 4 Green Street, Truro, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 06 10:00 am

Lampshade making workshop with Amy Lanyon Artist

Sun Dec 06 | 10:00 am

Old Bakery Studios , Old Bakery Studios, Blewett's Wharf, Malpas Road, Truro, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 06 06:00 pm

**FULLY BOOKED**Fused Glass Dish Workshop

Sun Dec 06 | 06:00 pm

Studio 3 , Studio 3, Mount pleasant eco park, Porthtowan, TR4 8HL Truro, UK, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 07 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Dec 07 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 09 07:00 pm

Whole-istic Workshop

Wed Dec 09 | 07:00 pm

Studio 3 , Studio 3, Mount pleasant eco park, Porthtowan, TR4 8HL Truro, UK, Truro, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 12 10:00 am

Re-awaken Your Creative Self

Sat Dec 12 | 10:00 am

Studio 3 , Studio 3, Mount pleasant eco park, Porthtowan, TR4 8HL Truro, UK, Truro, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 13 10:00 am

Dressage Indoors at Chiverton

Sun Dec 13 | 10:00 am

Chiverton Cross , Truro, TR4 8, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 14 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Dec 14 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 16 09:30 am

First Aid At Work

Wed Dec 16 | 09:30 am

First Aid Cornwall , 77 Lemon Street, Truro, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 16 07:00 pm

Whole-istic Workshop

Wed Dec 16 | 07:00 pm

Studio 3 , Studio 3, Mount pleasant eco park, Porthtowan, TR4 8HL Truro, UK, Truro, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 17 06:00 pm

The Alverton's Wine and Cheese Night: The World of Italian Wines

Thu Dec 17 | 06:00 pm

The Alverton Hotel , Tregolls Road, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 21 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Dec 21 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 23 07:00 pm

Whole-istic Workshop

Wed Dec 23 | 07:00 pm

Studio 3 , Studio 3, Mount pleasant eco park, Porthtowan, TR4 8HL Truro, UK, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 28 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Dec 28 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 04 06:25 pm

CHILDRENS BEGINNER COURSE (CBC320)

Mon Jan 04 | 06:25 pm

Truro Fencing Club , Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 04 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Jan 04 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 11 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Jan 11 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Wed Jan 13 10:00 am

Mindfulness-based Stress Reduction Course

Wed Jan 13 | 10:00 am

Anella Yoga Studio , North Grange Industrial Estate, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 18 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Jan 18 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 22 10:30 am

Annual Meetings Made Easy

Fri Jan 22 | 10:30 am

Cornwall Federation of Women's Institutes - CFWI , Chy Noweth an Conteth, Truro Business Park, Threemilestone, Truro, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 22 06:30 pm

'Peeky' Blinders M**der Mystery Evening at The Great Hall

Fri Jan 22 | 06:30 pm

The Alverton Hotel , Tregolls Road, Truro, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 23 09:00 am

Year 7 Entrance Day - Discover the difference

Sat Jan 23 | 09:00 am

Truro High School For Girls , Falmouth Road, TR1 2HU Truro, UK, Falmouth, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 25 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Jan 25 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Sun Jan 31 09:00 am

Cornwall Trec Open Show

Sun Jan 31 | 09:00 am

Colraine Equestrian Centre , Colraine Equestrian Centre, TR4 9LN Truro, UK, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Feb 01 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Feb 08 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Feb 15 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 19 05:00 pm

Winter Series - Show Jumping Camp

Fri Feb 19 | 05:00 pm

Chyverton Park Cross Country Course , Truro, UK, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Feb 22 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Mar 01 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Mar 08 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Mar 15 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Mar 22 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 27 06:00 pm

A Night at The Oscars in The Great Hall

Sat Mar 27 | 06:00 pm

The Alverton Hotel , Tregolls Road, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 29 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Mar 29 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 05 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Apr 05 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 12 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Apr 12 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 19 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Apr 19 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon Apr 26 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon May 03 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon May 03 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon May 10 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon May 10 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon May 17 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Truro

Mon May 17 | 07:00 pm

Try Dowr , Lemon Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 10 05:30 pm

An Evening with David Haye

Thu Jun 10 | 05:30 pm

The Alverton Hotel , Tregolls Road, Truro, United Kingdom