Sporting Events in Virginia

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Virginia

Upcoming Sports Events in Virginia

Tue Jul 09 09:00 am

G&C Goalkeeper Camp at Virginia United FC

Tue Jul 09 | 09:00 am

Virginia United Football Club , 574 Nudgee Rd, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia 4012, Nundah, Australia

Mon Jul 15 08:00 am

Blind Golf Queensland Open

Mon Jul 15 | 08:00 am

Virginia Golf Club , Banyo, Banyo, Australia

Sat Jul 27 12:30 pm

Back Up Round for Club Champs

Sat Jul 27 | 12:30 pm

Virginia Golf Club , Banyo, Banyo, Australia


Sports Events in Nearby Cities

Sat Aug 10 08:00 am

QUT Dragon Boat Regatta 2019

Sat Aug 10 | 08:00 am

QUT Students , Gardens Point Road, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia 4000, Woolloongabba, Australia

Sun Jun 30 12:00 pm

Barks and Brews - Free Entry!

Sun Jun 30 | 12:00 pm

The Brightside , 27 Warner Street, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia 4006, Fortitude Valley, Australia

Sat Jun 22 07:00 am

Lakeside DTC round 7.

Sat Jun 22 | 07:00 am

Lakeside International Raceway , Lakeside Road, Kurwongbah, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia 4503, Kurwongbah, Australia

Fri Jun 21 12:30 pm

Griffith Uni Colleges Knights Sportsman Lunch!

Fri Jun 21 | 12:30 pm

Lonestar Tavern , Cnr Markeri St & Sunshine Bvd, Mermaid Waters, Queensland 4218, Mermaid Waters, Australia

Fri Jul 05 05:00 pm

GC Retro Car Cruise Night @ Carrara next to Metricon-Food & Beer

Fri Jul 05 | 05:00 pm

Carrara Indoor Sports Stadium , Pacific Mtwy, Gold Coast, Queensland 4209, Oxenford, Australia

Sun Jun 23 04:00 pm

State of Origin Game 2 - Live and Loud!

Sun Jun 23 | 04:00 pm

Club Helensvale , 20-28 Discovery Drive, Helensvale, Queensland 4212, Helensvale, Australia

Thu Jun 20 06:30 pm

Devils Kiosk

Thu Jun 20 | 06:30 pm

Doo-Bop Jazz Bar , 101 Edward Street, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia 4000, Brisbane Adelaide Street, Australia

Wed Jun 26 07:00 pm

Alexandra Hills AFC Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Wed Jun 26 | 07:00 pm

Alex Hills JAFC , Kieth Surridge Park, 8-10 Windemere Road, Alexandra Hills, Alexandra Hills, Queensland 4161, Alexandra Hills, Australia