Popular Events in Waltham Cross

Sat Sep 19 10:00 am

British Rafting's British Open (IRF Euro Cup) 2020

Sat Sep 19 | 10:00 am

Lee Valley White Water Centre , Station Road, EN9 1AB Waltham Cross, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Mar 08 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events in Waltham Cross

Sat Jul 04 06:30 pm

My Big Fat Greek Night In....2

Sat Jul 04 | 06:30 pm

Coffee Amour , 11 High Street, EN8 7AA Waltham Cross, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 06 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Jul 06 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 13 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Jul 13 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 18 10:00 am

It's BACK! Coffee and Donuts

Sat Jul 18 | 10:00 am

Malc's Motorbikes , Unit 14 Theobalds Grove Train Station, EN8 7BG Waltham Cross, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 20 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Jul 20 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 24 09:00 pm

The Revivals @ The Red Lion, Enfield

Fri Jul 24 | 09:00 pm

The Red Lion , Enfield Highway, 375 Hertford Road, EN3 5PP London, United Kingdom, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 27 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Jul 27 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 03 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Aug 03 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 05 07:30 pm

New Member Induction

Wed Aug 05 | 07:30 pm

Lee Valley Paddlesports Club , Lee Valley White Water Centre, Station Road, EN9 1AB Waltham Cross, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 10 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Aug 10 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 17 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Aug 17 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 24 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Aug 24 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 31 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Aug 31 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 07 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Sep 07 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 14 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Sep 14 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 19 10:00 am

British Rafting's British Open (IRF Euro Cup) 2020

Sat Sep 19 | 10:00 am

Lee Valley White Water Centre , Station Road, EN9 1AB Waltham Cross, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 21 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Sep 21 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 28 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Sep 28 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 05 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Oct 05 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 12 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Oct 12 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 19 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Oct 19 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Oct 26 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 02 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Nov 02 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 09 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Nov 09 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 16 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Nov 16 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 23 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Nov 23 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 30 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Nov 30 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 07 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Dec 07 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 14 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Dec 14 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 21 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Dec 21 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 28 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Dec 28 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 04 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Jan 04 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 11 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Jan 11 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 18 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Jan 18 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 25 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Jan 25 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Feb 01 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Feb 08 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Feb 15 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Feb 22 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Mar 01 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Mar 08 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Mar 15 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Mar 22 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 29 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Mar 29 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 05 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Apr 05 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 12 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Apr 12 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 19 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Apr 19 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon Apr 26 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon May 03 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon May 03 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon May 10 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon May 10 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom

Mon May 17 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Waltham Cross

Mon May 17 | 07:00 pm

The Moon and Cross , 104–106 High Street, Waltham Cross, United Kingdom