Workshops in Woodstock

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Woodstock

Upcoming Workshops Events in Woodstock

Thu Jul 09 08:00 am

Brantford: Standard First Aid (CPR A or C) plus AED

Thu Jul 09 | 08:00 am

St. John Ambulance Woodstock-Brant (Brantford Location) , Brantford, Canada

Sat Jul 11 02:00 pm

Summer Afternoon Tea

Sat Jul 11 | 02:00 pm

Château la Motte Guest House , 210 Vansittart Avenue, Woodstock, Canada

Sat Jul 18 02:00 pm

Mid-July Afternoon Tea

Sat Jul 18 | 02:00 pm

Château la Motte Guest House , 210 Vansittart Avenue, Woodstock, Canada

Mon Jul 20 08:00 am

Brantford: Standard First Aid (CPR A or C) plus AED

Mon Jul 20 | 08:00 am

St. John Ambulance Woodstock-Brant (Brantford Location) , Brantford, Canada

Tue Jul 21 08:00 am

Woodstock: Standard First Aid Course (CPR A or C) plus AED

Tue Jul 21 | 08:00 am

St John Ambulance Woodstock Brant Branch , Woodstock, Canada

Thu Jul 23 08:00 am

Brantford: Standard First Aid (CPR A or C) plus AED

Thu Jul 23 | 08:00 am

St. John Ambulance Woodstock-Brant (Brantford Location) , Brantford, Canada

Tue Jul 28 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Woodstock, ON

Tue Jul 28 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Woodstock, ON, Canada

Sat Aug 01 02:00 pm

Summer Afternoon Tea!

Sat Aug 01 | 02:00 pm

Château la Motte Guest House , 210 Vansittart Avenue, Woodstock, Canada

Sat Aug 15 02:00 pm

Mid-August Afternoon Tea

Sat Aug 15 | 02:00 pm

Château la Motte Guest House , 210 Vansittart Avenue, Woodstock, Canada

Tue Aug 25 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Woodstock, ON

Tue Aug 25 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Woodstock, ON, Canada

Wed Aug 26 01:00 pm

Wednesday Afternoon Tea in August!

Wed Aug 26 | 01:00 pm

Château la Motte Guest House , 210 Vansittart Avenue, Woodstock, Canada

Thu Sep 10 06:00 pm

Sharing Your Story, What's Your Why?

Thu Sep 10 | 06:00 pm

The Small Business Centre , 453 Dundas Street, Woodstock, Canada

Tue Sep 22 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Woodstock, ON

Tue Sep 22 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Woodstock, ON, Canada

Fri Sep 25 10:00 am

Woodstock Woodworking Show - September 25, 26, 27, 2020

Fri Sep 25 | 10:00 am

Woodstock Fairgrounds & Agricultural Society , Woodstock, Canada

Sun Sep 27 09:00 am

8 Week Mindful Self-Compassion Training

Sun Sep 27 | 09:00 am

Radiant Health Yoga , 473 Dundas St., Woodstock, Canada

Sat Oct 03 02:00 pm

Special Mother's Day Bath Bomb-Making Workshop

Sat Oct 03 | 02:00 pm

Château la Motte Guest House , 210 Vansittart Avenue, Woodstock, Canada

Tue Oct 27 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Woodstock, ON

Tue Oct 27 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Woodstock, ON, Canada

Tue Nov 24 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Woodstock, ON

Tue Nov 24 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Woodstock, ON, Canada

Tue Dec 22 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Woodstock, ON

Tue Dec 22 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Woodstock, ON, Canada

Thu Jan 14 09:30 am

Self Employment Training: Start Your Business in Oxford! (Woodstock dates)

Thu Jan 14 | 09:30 am

Employer Services Building , 30 Metcalf Street, Woodstock, Canada

Tue Jan 26 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Woodstock, ON

Tue Jan 26 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Woodstock, ON, Canada

Tue Feb 23 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Woodstock, ON

Tue Feb 23 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Woodstock, ON, Canada

Tue Mar 23 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Woodstock, ON

Tue Mar 23 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Woodstock, ON, Canada

Tue Apr 27 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Woodstock, ON

Tue Apr 27 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Woodstock, ON, Canada

Tue May 25 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Woodstock, ON

Tue May 25 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Woodstock, ON, Canada

Tue Jun 22 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Woodstock, ON

Tue Jun 22 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Woodstock, ON, Canada